Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Various Artists-A Night At Studio 54 @ 320 kbps .rar

Various Artists
A Night At Studio 54 @ 320 kbps .rar
Track List:
1. Chic-Le Freak
2. The Michael Zager Band-Let's All Chant
3. Village People-Y.M.C.A.
4. GQ-Disco Nights
5. Cher-Take Me Home
6. Alicia Bridges-I Love The Night Life (Disco 'Round)
7. Love & Kisses-I Found Love (Now That I Found You)
8. Donna Summer-Last Dance
9. Cheryl Lynn-Got To Be Real
10. Instant Funk-I Got My Mind Made Up
11. Karen Young-Hot Shot
12. Patrick Juvet-I Love America
13. Voyage-Souvenirs
14. D.C. LaRue Hot-Jungle Drums And Voo Doo Rhythm
15. Musique-In The Bush
16. Dan Hartman-Instant Replay
17. Peaches & Herb-Shake Your Groove Thing
 18. Various Artists-A Night At Studio 54 (Full Lp)

"A Night at Studio 54 was a compilation disco album issued by Casablanca Records in 1979. A double album, the music was segued between tracks and included music played at Studio 54 in New York City. The album peaked at #21 on the Billboard album charts. It has not been released on CD."


  1. please re-post to another file host

    1. New links are updated. Thank you! Enjoy! :)

    2. I would love to hear this, , please, thank you

  2. I'm late to the party ... new link? Thanks! :-)

    1. Hi,
      For download, you must sign up a free account. After that, you can download all my mixes from "opendrive".

  3. Works now! On my Mac. It didn't work before on my PC at work. Anyway .. cheers!

  4. I know I'm beyond late on this one, but I grew up with this album and was wondering if there is a link anywhere that I could get this rip? thanks very much Rod

    1. Hello Rod, Thanks for the request, I will post a new link to download. Is a winrar folder with all the separated tracks and 1 track is the full LP.
      Regards, Andy