Monday, February 17, 2014

VARIOUS ARTISTS-BEATS-PER-MUSIC-JANDRY'S-MEGAMIX-2014 @ 128 KBPS Time Length: 2hs:59mts:55secs

Artwork by Jandry.
Time Length: 2hs:59mts:55secs
Track List:
01. Company B-Fascinated (Original Mix)
02. Divine-Shoot Your Shot (Extended Version)
03. Lime-Unexpected Lovers (Remix)
04. Dead Or Alive-You Spin Me 'Round (Like A Record) (Murder Mix)
05. Miguel Brown-So Many Men, So Little Time (Disco Mix)
06. Pet Shop Boys-Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Mix)
07. Donna Summer-She Works Hard For The Money (Special Long Version)
08. Freddie Mercury-I Was Born To Love You (Extended Version)
09. Jermaine Jackson & Pia Zadora-When The Rain Begins To Fall (Extended)
10. Phil Collins-Don't Lose My Number (Extended Version)
11. Stevie Wonder-Part Time Lover (12" Version)
12. Debbie Sharp-Zapped By Love (Single Version)
13. Miami Sound Machine-Bad Boy (Remix)
14. The Pointer Sisters-I'm So Excited (12 Remix)
15. Patti LaBelle-Stir It Up (Extended Version)
16. Michael Sembello-Maniac (Long Version)
17. Bonnie Tyler-Holding Out For A Hero (Full Version)
18. The Communards-Never Can Say Goodbye (Long Version)
19. Pet Shop Boys-It's A Sin (Disco Mix)
20. Jimmy Somerville-Don't Leave Me This Way (Single Version)
21. Kim Wilde-You Keep Me Hangin' On (Extended WCH Club Mix)
22. Evelyn Thomas-High Energy (Italiano Mix)
23. Honesty 69-French Kiss '99 (Original 7" Version)
24. Donna Summer-I Feel Love To Love You, Baby (Summer Heat Supermix)
25. Poussez-Come On And Do It (Original 12" Disco Mix)
26. Man Parrish-Male Stripper (Original US Remix)
27. Harlow-Take Off (Satisfaction Guaranteed)

No comments:

Post a Comment